Returned to the sea bay.

I left the sea bay long ago when Goddess of rainbows extinguish the meaning of dayly life with darkness and diseases.Panic and defeat was everyday feeling at the city spectrum.No ways to stay around watching chaos and death without a cure to hold on hope against all odds.What was the purpose of the changing route life?.What the future was pretending shape ahead of the uncertainty horizon? I just left the sea bay close enough to reverse unpredictable storm evolve by fear and risk then without hesitation I run,run,run away looking for a safe shelter to wait for a better future to believe. Time just passed,seasons like life painted new colors to my lifetime,but wasnt my true colors,I missed the noises of the waves,the constant seagulls sound effect over the pier like a festive natural music enchanting the city life. I was needing breath life then start again to worship the endless energy vibes of the city lights,my soulmate light over halos of concrete and asphalt beyond the skycraper and central park.I just returned to the sea bay. Fernando Lujan-O’connor copyright2021

Leave a comment